Samstag, 28. Januar 2012

Abidjan City Breakers - A.C.B. Rap

Recorded in London, Remixed and Vocals on A.C.B. Rap at JBZ Studio (Abidjan)

Members of A.C.B.
- Frank Freeze
- Guillaume Shalamar
- Oliver Cool
- Patrice Jackson
- Michel Michael
- Thierry Breeze
- Yves Junior

Pressed in France but released and distributed in Ivory Coast

Pin It

Keine Kommentare: