Freitag, 2. September 2011

Lovebug presents 'Close to him Pt. I' [Gospel Modern Soul Boogie Funk]]

Dear people, coming back in September with the first part of a double series mix, containing gospel boogie, modern gospel soul and funk. Enjoy! Fits perfectly for the A-Side on your 90 min Audio-Cassette!


01. Intro
02. Edwin Hawkins - Take me i'm yours
03. Earl Young - Let him be your everything
04. Destiny - I can feel him
05. The Gospelaires of Dayton, O. - God helps those who help themselves
06. Project Life - Do what you will
07. Gospel Seekers - Never gonna give you up
08. Searchlight - On the rock
09. Holy Defender Church of God in Christ Inspirational Choir - Jesus is my life
09. Wizdom - Let the Lord come into your life
10. Spirit of Love - The Power of Love
11. Reggie Grantham & the new Generation - Come together
12 Voices of Love - Time for a new start
13. Outro
Pin It


cover hat gesagt…

still in the middle. great mix so far!

Mr. Lovebug hat gesagt…

Thanks chief! Pt. III is in the pipeline... Simply look in from time to time...